Pomrad - Knights (Vinyl 2LP)

Jakarta Records

£12.99 was £15.99

This product is currently sold out.

Pomrad - Knights Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Jakarta Records/ On And On

Cat No: Jakarta 098LP/ OAO30

Seriously funky stuff from Pomrad. This studio album is a perfect cross between modern electronic Hip Hop and 80's talk-box funk, with a dash of dubstep thrown in for good measure.


A1 Cat On The Bridge
A2 Knights
A3 Rush Hour
A4 Out Like A Light
B5 Joan The Adventurer
B6 A Million Ways
B7 All We Got
B8 City Lights
C9 Key Target
C10 Cookies & Fish
C11 Stop The Thinking
C12 Hydratation
D13 French Kiss
D14 Fall
D15 Shredman Is Here
D16 Dans

Similar Products