Pharoah Sanders ‎– Welcome To Love (Vinyl 2LP)

Tidal Waves Music


This product is currently sold out.

Pharoah Sanders ‎– Welcome To Love (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Tidal Waves Music

Cat No: TWM47

Welcome to Love is an ideal introduction to Sanders and a stepping-stone to the saxophonist’s more inventive, spiritual pieces. If you’re more familiar with Sanders’ spiritual avant-garde works and not aware of this one, you’ll be plenty surprised with the fabulous sound represented here.


A1     You Don't Know What Love Is     
A2     The Nearness Of You     
A3     My One And Only Love     
B1     I Want To Talk About You     
B2     Soul Eyes     
C1     Nancy (With The Laughing Face)     
C2     Polka Dots And Moonbeams     
C3     Say It (Over And Over Again)     
D1     Lament     
D2     The Bird Song     
D3     Moonlight In Vermont

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products