Paul Dupont And His Orchestra ‎– Tapestry (Vinyl LP)

Farfalla Records


This product is currently sold out.

Paul Dupont And His Orchestra ‎– Tapestry (Vinyl LP)

Label: Farfalla Records

Cat No: FR05LP

This album was recorded for the London based recording company “Chappell Recorded Music” and released in 1977 exclusively for professional use.

Farfalla Records allows you to discover again the music of Roger Webb (aka Paul Dupont) with this album that could have been the perfect soundtrack for a crime film of the 1970s, alternating powerful tracks with jazz-funk rhythms and melodic tracks with light/romantic themes.


A1 New Yorker 2:56
A2 Inter-City 2:22
A3 Downtown Incident 2:58
A4 Rebirth 3:15
A5 Snow Flower 3:45
A6 Stranger Love 3:26
B1 Rainbow Bridge 2:52
B2 Fragments 4:20
B3 Reaching For The Moon 2:58
B4 ...And Friend 3:26
B5 Lazy Lover 2:38
B6 Lovelorn 2:24

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products