Overmono - Good Lies (Vinyl LP)

XL Recordings


This product is currently sold out.

Overmono - Good Lies (LP, Album)


Black Vinyl

Overmono announce their debut album Good Lies via XL Recordings. 

Highly anticipated would be an understatement; since their inception Overmono have purposefully cultivated a fanbase that heralds them as one of the UK’s most original contemporary live electronic acts. A run of ground-breaking club EPs between 2020 and 2022 built momentum and culminated in their breakthrough club single, “So U Kno”, which encapsulated the hearts of clubbers and went on to become a bonafide phenomenon as dancefloors re-opened; featuring in end of year lists published by Resident Advisor, Pitchfork, DJ Mag and Mixmag. Since then, Overmono have been named ‘Best Live Act’ at the prestigious DJ Mag Best of British Awards, taken their custom audio-visual live show to the most credible festivals across the globe, including Glastonbury, Movement Festival, Dekmantel and to sold-out crowds in London, LA and NYC as part of their debut headline tour last year. And, they have produced innovative releases including their instalment of their ‘Fabric Presents’ DJ mix series and collaborations with the likes of Joy Orbison.

(Click Track To Listen)

A1. Feelings Plain
A2. Arla Fearn
A3. Good Lies
A4. Walk Thru Water
A5. Cold Blooded
A6. Skulled
B1. Sugarrushhh
B2. Calon
B3. Is U
B4. Vermonly
B5. So U Kno
B6. Calling Out

Similar Products