Various - Original Raw Soul III (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Label: Now-Again Records

Cat No: NA-5088

Rare and unreleased funk, jazz, soul and world-psych by Now-Again stalwarts Whitefield Brothers, Karl Hector & The Malcouns and the Poets of Rhythm. Comes in a hand silk-screened jacket and includes a download card. 


A1 New Process - Bus People Theme
A2 Poets Of Rhythm - Summerdays (Inst)
A3 Bajka - A Vision 1/3 
A4 Karl Hector & The Malcouns - J.B. R.I.P. 
B1 New Process - Freedom 
B2 Mercy Sluts - $600 Song 
B3 Karl Hector & The Funk-Pilots - Funky Sex Machine 
B4 Bajka - The Only Religion That I Believe
C1 Whitefield Brothers - The Bastard
C2 Polyversal Souls - Muswell Hill Run
C3 Karl Hector & The Funk-Pilots - Free I Wanna Be
C4 Whitefield Brothers - Savannahstan
D1 Neo Hip Hot Kiddies Community - Hip Walk
D2 Poets Of Rhythm - Flight To St Vincent
D3 Mercy Sluts - Banana Republic

Similar Products