Orgone - The Killion Floor (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Orgone - The Killion Floor Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Ubiquity

Cat No: URLP219

The Los-Angeles-based band's reputation amongst the funk and soul fraternity is backed-up by an impressive and quickly growing resume that is expanding their reach. This includes landing a spot in an Adidas campaign, touring with major-label crew Little Brother, and going out as backing band for The Pharcyde, Plantlife (including a BBC performance for Jools Holland), Tone Loc, and New Orleans funk legend Eddie Bo at the Hurricane Katrina benefit. Members of Orgone also feature in the make-up of Ubiquity acts Connie Price and Breakestra and perform regularly at the Root Down in LA.


A1 Easin (introlude)
A2 Who Knows Who? (feat. Fanny Franklin)
A3 Sophisticated Honky
A4 Do Your Thing
B6 It’s What You Do
B7 I Get Lifted (feat. Fanny Franklin)
B8 Said and Done (feat. Fanny Franklin)
C9 Hambone
C10 Dialed Up (feat. Noelle Scaggs)
C11 Justice League
D12 Funky Nassau (feat. Fanny Franklin)
D13 Lone Ranger
D14 Prism Break
D15 Duck And Cover
D16 Crabby Ali
D17 Easin (Outrolude)

Similar Products