Onra – Chinoiseries Pt.3 (Vinyl 2LP)

All City


This product is currently sold out.

Onra – Chinoiseries Pt.3 Vinyl 2LP

Label: All City Records


The third volume of this incredible series by Onra. Expect more weird and wonderful samples from the depths of East-Asian music, coupled with Onra's distinctive hip hop production.


A1 The Final Chapter
A2 Loyality
A3 Autumn Moon Shining Over The Calm Lake
A4 Reminds Me Of...
A5 Will I See You Again
A6 Hold My Hand
A7 The Storm
A8 Fake Porcelain
B1 Moonlit Street
B2 Like The Seaons
B3 Lin Shao Ding
B4 Tea Vender On The Street
B5 Behind The Curtain
B6 Voices In My Head
B7 Keep Your Head Up
B8 Waterlily
C1 Memories From 1968
C2 Thank You Very Much
C3 Last Cup Of Wine
C4 Zoodiac
C5 Against The Wall
C6 Trip To Yunnan
C7 New Year's In Guang Zhou
C8 A Distant Dream
D1 Incantation
D2 Pearl Song
D3 The Spirit Blossoms All Over The Land
D4 Legacy
D5 Betrayal
D6 Persons On The Blacklist
D7 They Got Breaks Pt.3
D8 Bye Bye

Similar Products