Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl Lovers


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Vinyl Lovers

Cat No: 6785406

• Limited Edition, High-Definition, 180 gram LP

• Nina Simone's first album, recorded for the Bethlehem label in 1957 when she was 25 years old and originally issued under the title Little Girl Blue. With Jimmy Bond on bass and Albert Heath, drums


Side A

1 Mood Indigo (Mills-Ellington-Bigard) 4:01

2 Don’t Smoke In Bed (Willard Robinson) 3:13

3 He Needs Me (Arthur Hamilton) 2:30

4 Little Girl Blue (Rodgers-Hart) 4:19

5 Love Me Or Leave Me (Kahn-Donaldson) 3:38

6 My Baby Just Care For Me (Kahn-Donaldson) 3:38

Side B

1 Good Bait (Tadd Dameron-Count Basie) 5:28

2 Plain Gold Ring (Earl S. Burroughs) 3:53

3 You’ll Never Walk Alone (Rodgers-Hammerstein Ii) 3:49

4 I Loves You Porgy (George & Ira Gershwin) 4:11

5 Central Park Blues (Nina Simone) [Instrumental] 6:51

Similar Products