Midnight Magic – Free From Your Spell (Vinyl LP)

Soul Clap Records


This product is currently sold out.

Midnight Magic  – Free From Your Spell Vinyl LP

Label: Soul Clap Records

Cat No: SCRLP02

The latest album from the funk masters at Soul Clap Records. This time we have the second studio album from Midnight Magic, in which they adopt their own version of genre-bending boogie. 


A1 Walkup (Intro) 0:40
A2 I Gotta Feeling 5:44
A3 Malibu Fun 4:57
A4 Dark Thunder 4:36
A5 Black Cherry 7:15
B1 Down Delay 4:42
B2 Own Me 3:53
B3 Free From Your Spell 4:36
B4 Sea Of Love 5:19
B5 Bad Foot 3:24
B6 Walkup (Outro) 2:01

Similar Products