MF DOOM - Operation Doomsday (Vinyl 2LP)

Metal Face Records


This product is currently sold out.

MF DOOM - Operation Doomsday Vinyl 2LP

Label: Metal Face Records

Cat No: MF 94-LP

Includes an 18" x 24" Operation Doomsday poster.


A1 The Time We Faced Doom (Skit) 2:04
A2 Doomsday 4:58
A3 Rhymes Like Dimes 4:18
A4 The Finest 4:01
A5 Back In The Days (Skit) 0:45
B6 Go With The Flow 3:36
B7 Tick, Tick... 4:04
B8 Red And Gold 4:42
B9 The Hands Of Doom (Skit) 1:50
B10 Who You Think I Am? 3:24
C11 Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit) 1:12
C12 Hey! 3:46
C13 Operation: Greenbacks 3:46
C14 The Mic 3:02
C15 The Mystery Of Doom (Skit) 0:21
D16 Dead Bent 2:22
D17 Gas Drawls 3:43
D18 ? 3:09
D19 Hero v.s. Villain (Epilogue) 2:55

Similar Products