Mayer Hawthorne – A Strange Arrangement (Vinyl 2LP)

Stones Throw Records


This product is currently sold out.

Mayer Hawthorne – A Strange Arrangement Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Stones Throw Records

Cat No: STH2219


A1 Prelude 0:25
A2 A Strange Arrangement 4:13
A3 Just Ain't Gonna Work Out 2:29
B1 Maybe So, Maybe No 2:56
B2 Your Easy Lovin' Ain't Pleasin' Nothin' 3:01
B3 I Wish It Would Rain 3:55
C1 Make Her Mine 2:39
C2 One Track Mind 2:03
C3 The Ills 2:49
D1 Shiny And New 2:56
D2 Let Me Know 3:00
D3 Green Eyed Love 3:50

Similar Products