Marco Polo – Baker's Dozen (Vinyl LP)

Fat Beats


This product is currently sold out.

Marco Polo – Baker's Dozen Vinyl LP

Label: Fat Beats

Cat No: BDZ006

Fat Beats returns with another Baker's Dozen instrumental release, this time from prolific beat-maker Marco Polo.


A1 Professor At Large
A2 Ps And Qs Remix
A3 Straight Spittin
A4 Courtesy Remix
A5 Double The Monsters
A6 The Rub
B1 Casualties Of Tour
B2 Ready To Kill
B3 He Gave His Life
B4 Oh Really
B5 Yada Yada
B6 Storm Comin

Similar Products