Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show: The Brick (Vinyl 13xLP Boxset)

Madlib Invazion


This product is currently sold out.

Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show: The Brick Vinyl 13xLP Boxset

Label: Madlib Invasion

Cat No: MMSBOX101


#1: Madlib Medicine Show #1: Before the Verdict

A1 –Madlib Arraignment (Intro) 2:22
A2 –Madlib Ode To The Ghetto (OJ Simpson Remix) 3:05
A3 –Madlib Yikes (OJ Simpson Remix) 4:16
A4 –Madlib Further 1:50
B1 –Madlib Lucky Guy 6:07
B2 –Madlib Pigs (OJ Simpson Remix) 3:14
B3 –Madlib Life Goes By 3:45
B4 –Madlib Get Bitches (OJ Simpson Remix) 3:09
C1 –Madlib The Exclusive 2:11
C2 –Madlib Robbery (OJ Simpson Remix) 4:11
C3 –Madlib Kill 'Em (OJ Simpson Remix) 3:35
C4 –Madlib The Paper 1:28
C5 –Madlib I Must Love You (OJ Simpson Remix) 5:54
D1 –Madlib Looking For Trouble 4:22
D2 –Madlib Young Guns 2:48
D3 –Madlib My Moment (OJ Simpson Remix) 2:56
D4 –Madlib American Dream & Futurex (OJ Simpson Remix) 4:02

#2: Madlib Medicine Show #3: Beat Konducta in Africa

A1 –Madlib Motherland
A2 –Madlib The Frontline (Liberation)
A3 –Madlib Raw Introduction To Africa
A4 –Madlib African Voodoo Queen (Frama)
A5 –Madlib Jungle Shoundz (Part One)
A6 –Madlib The Struggle To Unite (One Africa)
A7 –Madlib Mandingoswing
A8 –Madlib Endless Cold (Lovelost)
A9 –Madlib Chant 2
B1 –Madlib Afrosound Panorama
B2 –Madlib Hunting Theme
B3 –Madlib Yafeu
B4 –Madlib Afritonic Pt. 1
B5 –Madlib Afritonic Pt. 2
B6 –Madlib Tradition
B7 –Madlib Spearthrow For Oh No
B8 –Madlib Tear Gas And Bullets For Freedom
B9 –Madlib Heritage Sip
C1 –Madlib Land Of The Drum
C2 –Madlib Red, Black And Geen Showcase
C3 –Madlib Blackfire
C4 –Madlib Obataive
C5 –Madlib Warrior's Theme
C6 –Madlib Mtima
C7 –Madlib African Map Watch
C8 –Madlib Street Hustler
C9 –Madlib Kanika
D1 –Madlib Chant 3
D2 –Madlib The Show (Inner View)
D3 –Madlib Brothers And Sisters
D4 –Madlib Freedom Play
D5 –Madlib African Bounce
D6 –Madlib Umi (Life)
D7 –Madlib Natural Sound Waves
D8 –Madlib Jungle Sounds Pt. 2
D9 –Madlib Mighty Force
D10 –Madlib Unika (Outro)

#3: Madlib Medicine Show #5: History of the Loop Digga, 1990-2000

A1 –Madlib Warning (Intro)
A2 –Madlib Static Invazion
A3 –Madlib Stakeout
A4 –Madlib Rapper X Radio
A5 –Madlib Last Day's Music
A6 –Madlib Nothing From Nothing
A7 –Madlib Episode VII
A8 –Madlib Episode VIII
A9 –Madlib Episode IX
A10 –Madlib Episode X
B1 –Madlib Episode XI
B2 –Madlib Episode XII
B3 –Madlib Episode XIII
B4 –Madlib Episode XIV
B5 –Madlib Episode XV
B6 –Madlib Episode XVI
B7 –Madlib Episode XVII
B8 –Madlib Episode XVIII
C1 –Madlib Episode XIX
C2 –Madlib Episode XX
C3 –Madlib Future Adventures Of Walkman Flavor
C4 –Madlib Episode XXII
C5 –Madlib Episode XXIII
C6 –Madlib Episode XXIV
C7 –Madlib Episode XXV
C8 –Madlib Episode XXVI
D1 –Madlib Episode XXVII
D2 –Madlib Live From............... Outer Space
D3 –Madlib Real Days
D4 –Madlib C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 1
D5 –Madlib C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 2 & 3
D6 –Madlib C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 4
D7 –Madlib C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 5
D8 –Madlib C.D.P. Assassins Pt. 6

#4: Madlib Medicine Show #7: High Jazz

A1 –The Jackson Conti Band - Steppin Into Tomorrow (Prelude)
A2 –Generation Match - Electronic Dimensions
A3 –The Jahari Massamba Unit - Pretty Eyes
A4 –The Kenny Cook Octet - High Jazz
B1 –Yesterdays New Quintet - Medley: Don't You Worry Bout A Thing ( Live At Spear For Moondog)
C1 –Madlib - Interlude
C2 –The Big Black Foot Band - Reality Or Dream
C3 –Russell Jenkins Jazz Express - Drunk Again
C4 –Poysner, Riggins & Jackson - Funky Butt, Part 1
C5 –The Jahari Massamba Unit - Wonderin'/Nightime
D1 –R.M.C. - Space & Time
D2 –Yesterdays New Quintet - Conquistador
D3 –The Big Black Foot Band - Tarzan's Theme
D4 –Madlib - Interlude
D5 –Joe McDuphrey Experience - Kimo

#5: Madlib Medicine Show #9: Channel 85 Presents Nittyville

A1 –Madlib Nittyville (The Landing)
A2 –Madlib So Beautiful
A3 –Madlib Stageridin'
A4 –Madlib Smoke Theme For Dankery Harv
B1 –Madlib Jus' Follow
B2 –Madlib The Exclusive (Bar Scene)
B3 –Madlib Eyegotcha
C1 –Madlib Legalize It (Interlude)
C2 –Madlib Sunday Sinema
C3 –Madlib What Can U Tell Me
C4 –Madlib The Truth (Interlude)
D1 –Madlib Red Light Green
D2 –Madlib Go There
D3 –Madlib Set It Off

#6: Madlib Medicine Show #11: Low Budget High Fi

A1 –The Loop Digga - Sounds Of The Studio (Prelude)
A2 –The Professionals - Hold Up
A3 –The Loop Digga - Handmade Hustle (Instrumental)
A4 –The Professionals - Start Sumthin' (93033)
A5 –Guilty Simpson - Thoughts Of An Old Frame
A6 –The Loop Digga - Minze (Come Closer)
A7 –Madlib - Louder (Blast Your Radio Theme)
B1 –The Loop Digga - The Right (Nightcoastin' Instrumental)
B2 –A.G. - O.G. Pt. 1 (Whirlwind Mix)
B3 –Oh No - O.G. Pt 2 (Underwater Mix)
B4 –Frank Nitty - Stageridin' (First Demo Double Image Mix)
B5 –The Loop Digga - Love/Hate (Instrumental)
B6 –Strong Arm Steady - Loose Girl (Electronic Drunk Demon Version)
C1 –The Loop Digga - Smoke Break (Whodat?)
C2 –Supreme Team - Interview #4080
C3 –The Loop Digga - Embryo Thought (Instrumental)
C4 –The Loop Digga - The Adventures Of Soul Bra And Docta Dick'Em (Pts. 1 And 2)
C5 –Poke & MED - Cheaters (Episode #3)
D1 –Madlib - Interliberation (Interlude)
D2 –The Loop Digga - Mic Check (Smoke Break II)
D3 –LMD - Real Talk
D4 –The Loop Digga - The Sound Of Champions (Instrumental)
D5 –Strong Arm Steady - Charlie Hustle
D6 –The Loop Digga - Girls (Prelude)
D7 –The Loop Digga - Same
D8 –MED - Snakes 101
D9 –J Rocc - Girls
D10 –J Rocc - Uh (Outro)

#7: Madlib Medicine Show #12 & 13: Filthy Ass Remixes

A1 –Madlib Untitled
A2 –Madlib Untitled
A3 –Madlib Untitled
A4 –Madlib Untitled
A5 –Madlib Untitled
A6 –Madlib Untitled
A7 –Madlib Untitled
A8 –Madlib Untitled
A9 –Madlib Untitled
A10 –Madlib Untitled
A11 –Madlib Untitled
B1 –Madlib Untitled
B2 –Madlib Untitled
B3 –Madlib Untitled
B4 –Madlib Untitled
B5 –Madlib Untitled
B6 –Madlib Untitled
B7 –Madlib Untitled
B8 –Madlib Untitled
B9 –Madlib Untitled

Similar Products