Madlib - Bad Neighbor Instrumentals (Vinyl 2LP)

Bang Ya Head


This product is currently sold out.

Madlib - Bad Neighbor Instrumentals Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Bang Ya Head

Cat No: BYH007

Instrumental version of the album featuring MED and Blu.

Check the vocal version here.


A1 Greetings
A2 Serving
A3 Peroxide
A4 Get Money
A5 The Arrangement
B1 Streets
B2 The Stroll
B3 Knock Knock
B4 Mad Neighbor
C1 The Strip
C2 Finer Things
C3 Burgundy Whip
C4 Invazion
D1 Drive In
D2 Belly Full
D3 Birds
D4 The Buzz
D5 God’s Arrival

Similar Products