Macy Gray - Ruby (Vinyl LP)

Artistry Music

£15.99 was £22.99

This product is currently sold out.

Macy Gray - Ruby (Vinyl LP) 

Label: Artistry Music

Cat No: ART7062LP

Smoky r'n'b singer, Macy Gray, returns for her tenth studio album. In this LP, she takes a look back to her formative inspirations that make her music so unique.


A1 Buddha (feat Gary Clark Jr)
A2 Cold World
A3 Over You
A4 White Man
A5 Tell Me
A6 Sugar Daddy
B7 When It Ends
B8 Just Like Jenny
B9 Jealousy
B10 Shinanigins
B11 But He Loves Me
B12 Witness

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products