Lyrics Born – Real People (Vinyl 2LP)

Mobile Home Recordings

£12.99 was £16.99

This product is currently sold out.

Lyrics Born – Real People Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Mobile Home Recordings

Cat No: MH-017-2-V


A1 Real People 3:06
A2 Chest Wide Open 3:48
A3 $ir Racha 3:39
B1 All Hail The Queen (Ma Belle Reine) 2:43
B2 Rock-Away 3:07
B3 Holy Matrimony 3:22
C1 Around The Bend 3:41
C2 Good Riddance 3:06
C3 WTF? 3:41
C4 Mr D.I.L.L.I.G.A.F. 3:29
D1 In Confidence 3:36
D2 That's It! (Real People Remix) 3:19
D3 2nd Act (Phoenix Rising) 3:28

Similar Products