Low Leaf ‎– Baker's Dozen (Vinyl LP)

Fat Beats

£14.99 was £21.99

This product is currently sold out.

Low Leaf ‎– Baker's Dozen (Vinyl LP)

Label: Fat Beats

Cat No: BDZ012

The 12th installment of Fat Beats’ celebrated instrumental series, featuring harpist, pianist, guitarist and producer Low Leaf. Includes bonus flexi-disc 7".


A1 Heart Chakram
A2 Vetiver
A3 Sup God
A4 Innermission
A5 Innersound Oddity
A6 Tailz
B7 O'ahu
B8 Distant Feathers Coalesce
B9 Black Earthsong
B10 Pure Satisfaction
B11 Nu Era
B12 Entrodabata
C Dusty Stringz

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products