Little Dragon ‎– New Me, Same Us (Vinyl LP)

Ninja Tune


This product is currently sold out.

Little Dragon ‎– New Me, Same Us (Vinyl LP)

Label: Ninja Tune

Cat No: ZEN263

Swedish four-piece Little Dragon - spearheaded by dynamic vocalist Yukimi Nagano, multi-instrumentalists Håkan Wirenstrand and Fredrik Wallin on keyboards and bass respectively, with drums and percussion by Erik Bodin - are one of the world’s most beloved bands and release a new self-produced album New Me, Same Us, their first album release since signing with Ninja Tune. The new album follows on from the band’s Lover Chanting 12" released on Ninja Tune in 2018. Little Dragon have pioneered their own multi-genre space by writing timeless, impeccably produced songs and delivering knockout live shows.


A1 Hold On 3:30
A2 Rush 3:29
A3 Another Lover 4:26
A4 Kids 4:31
A5 Every Rain 4:24
B1 New Fiction 4:19
B2 Sadness 3:28
B3 Are You Feeling Sad? 2:37
B4 Where You Belong 3:27
B5 Stay Right Here 6:15
B6 Water 4:15

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products