Leon Ware - Rainbow Deux (Vinyl 2LP)

Be With Records

£23.99 was £26.99

This product is currently sold out.

Leon Ware - Rainbow Deux (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Be With Records


The melodically adventurous soul of Leon Ware continues its expression in his final opus Rainbow Deux, released on double vinyl on September 13th. The album features new songs recorded and performed by Leon before his health turned, leading to his transition on February 23rd 2017. Co-produced by Taylor Graves, it has stellar musical contributions from the likes of Kamasi Washington, Thundercat, Ronald Bruner Jr, Rob Bacon and Wayne Linsey.


A1 For The Rainbow (7:01)
A2 Let Love In (6:06)
A3 Sigh (4:15)
B1 The Darkest Night (7:41)
B2 Surrender Now (5:58)
B3 Summer Is Her Name (4:42)
C1 Are You Ready (3:45)
C2 Streets (Keep Me Runnin') (6:32)
C3 Samba Dreams (3:17)
D1 Let's Go Deep (5:25)
D2 We Should Be Laughin' (3:46)
D3 Wishful Thinking (3:59)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products