Lee Morgan - Candy (Vinyl LP)

Blue Note


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Blue Note

Cat No: ERLP 1021

• Limited edition reissue from the prestigious Blue Note catalogue with original artwork. Audiophile grade 180 g vinyl LP

• Lee Morgan, trumpet; Sonny Clark, piano; Doug Watkins, bass & Art Taylor, drums

• An exciting quartet date from 1958, featuring a 19-year-old Lee Morgan


Side 1

1. Candy (Mack David-Alex Kramer-Joan Whitney) 7:06

2. Since I Fell For You (Buddy Johnson) 5:39

3. C.T.A. (Jimmy Heath) 5:06

Side 2

1. All The Way (Sammy Cahn-Jimmy Van Heusen) 7:27

2. Who Do You Love, I Hope (Irving Berlin) 5:01

3. Personality (Johnny Burke-Jimmy Van Heusen) 6:16 

Similar Products