Kutiman - 6am (Vinyl LP)

Siyal Music


This variant is currently sold out

Kutiman - 6am Vinyl LP

Label: Siyal Music

Cat No: SYL002

'6am' is an epic journey through funk and psych rock from Kutiman. Having made his name as a mutli-instrumentalist, but also through an inspiring series of YouTube videos, Kutiman has now firmly asserted his place in the modern funk scene with this masterpiece! Available in normal black vinyl, but also a limited edition clear version.


A1 Jaffa Beach
A2 She's A Revolution
A3 Shine Again
A4 Zeelim
B1 Stranger On The Follow
B2 Dangerous
B3 I Think I Am
B4 6AM

Similar Products