Kraak & Smaak - Pleasure Centre (Vinyl 2LP)

Boogie Angst


This product is currently sold out.

Kraak & Smaak - Pleasure Centre (Vinyl 2LP) 

Label: Boogie Angst

Cat No: BA042V 

Kraak & Smaak's 6th studio album - 'Pleasure Centre' is the culmination of two years hard work since their critically acclaimed 'Juicy Fruit' LP and their first Kraak & Smaak LP released on their own label, Boogie Angst. As expected it's a glorious record packed with future classics, flitting between funky dancefloor focused jams and more relaxed downtempo affairs.


A1 Pleasure Centre
A2 In Plain Sight (feat. IVAR)
A3 Soul Liberator (feat. Sanguita)
B4 Don't Want This to Be Over (feat. Satchmode)
B5 Sommeron (feat. imugi 이무기)
B6 Twilight (feat. Izo FitzRoy)
B7 Echo Park
C8 Same Blood (feat. The Palms)
C9 Say the Word (feat. Nic Hanson)
C10 24HR Fling (feat. Wolfgang Valbrun)
C11 Sweet Time (feat. Izo FitzRoy)
D12 Guilty Discomforts (feat. Wolfgang Valbrun)
D13 Out in the Daylight (feat. Gavin Turek)
D14 I Think (feat. Berenice van Leer)
D15 Naked (feat. IVAR & Berenice van Leer)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products