Kraak & Smaak – Boogie Angst (Vinyl 2LP)

Jalapeno Records


This product is currently sold out.

Kraak & Smaak – Boogie Angst (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Jalapeno Records

Cat No: JAL44V

2018 limited edition yellow vinyl repress.


A1 Money In The Bag (K & S Remix)
A2 Keep On Searching
A3 Danse Macabre
B1 One Of These Days
B2 Jolie Banane
B3 No Sun In The Sky
C1 Say Yeah
C2 Maputo Express
C3 5 To 4
D1 Keep Me Home
D2 Mambo Solitario
D3 Hello Big Mama

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products