Kiefer - Superbloom (Vinyl LP)

Stones Throw Records


This product is currently sold out.

Kiefer - Superbloom (Vinyl LP) 

Label: Stones Throw

Cat No: STH2415LP

‘Superbloom’ is a double A-side vinyl release containing the tracks from earlier 2019 release ‘Bridges’ plus seven new tracks. Since the release of his last full-length, ‘Happysad’ in Summer 2018, Kiefer released the mini-album ‘Bridges’, toured the USA and Europe and produced beats for Anderson .Paak’s albums ‘Ventura’ and ‘Oxnard’.


A1 Golden
A2 Frozen
A3 May 20
A4 10,000 Days
A5 Good Looking
A6 Be Encouraged
A7 And Encourage Others
B1 Journey
B2 Island
B3 Orange Crayon
B4 Cute
B5 Sunny
B6 Green Canyon

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products