Kiefer – Kickinit Alone (Vinyl LP)

Leaving Records


This product is currently sold out.

Kiefer – Kickinit Alone Vinyl LP

Label: Leaving Records

Cat No: LR118


2021 Green vinyl


A1 Tubesocks 2:07
A2 Evil Eye 2:21
A3 5000 Dollar Check 2:27
A4 Buterfly Inside My House 3:14
A5 Ghosted 3:53
A6 IDK 3:14
B7 U R What U Repeatedly Do 2:26
B8 Happysad Sunday 2:48
B9 Most Beautiful Grl 3:20
B10 In Pursuit of U 3:27
B11 Reinvent Yo Self 2:55
B12 Kickinit Alone 3:13

Similar Products