Karriem Riggins – Alone/ (Vinyl LP)

Stones Throw Records


This product is currently sold out.

Karriem Riggins – Alone/  Vinyl LP

Label: Stones Throw

Cat No: STH2296

Beats from Detroit based drummer Karriem Riggins. This is the repress of the first part of the 'Alone Together' album of 2012. Featuring some very jazzy instrumental hip hop, inspired by his friends Dilla and Madlib.


A1 Intro 0:25
A2 Round The Outside 1:30
A3 From Detroit/Belle Isle 0:46
A4 Moogy Foog It 1:36
A5 OoooooooAaaaaaaa 0:49
A6 Stadium Rock 2:44
A7 Alto Flute 2:24
A8 Orbitz 0:39
B1 Up 1:48
B2 Forward Motion 0:14
B3 Esperanza 1:23
B4 Africa 2:05
B5 Harpsichord Session 2:02
B6 Water 1:32
B7 Double Trouble 1:56
B8 A7 Mix 1:16
B9 Ding Dong Bells 3:24


Similar Products