Jordan Rakei – Cloak (Vinyl 2LP)

Soul Has No Tempo


This product is currently sold out.

Jordan Rakei – Cloak Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Soul Has No Tempo

Cat No: SHNT002

This is the debut album from Jordan Rakei, and a real masterclass in neo-soul. Following up on his 2014 EP Groove Curse, Rakei has teamed up with Soul Has No Tempo to bring us this brilliant piece of work. No doubt one of the highlights of the year!


A1 Midnight Mischief 5:22
A2 Snitch (feat. Remi) 3:23
A3 Blame It On The Youth 2:34
A4 The Light 4:01
B1 Talk To Me 3:06
B2 Still (Interlude) 2:12
B3 Rooftop 3:18
B4 Lost Myself 3:29
B5 Toko (feat. Richard Spaven) 4:48
C1 Cupid's Cheese (feat. Ngaiire) 4:37
C2 Theta State 3:09
C3 Sworn Enemy 3:59
C4 Tawa 5:03

Live at I'Klectik Art Lab (vinyl only bonus tracks)

D1 Lost Myself
D2 Still
D3 Tawo

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products