Jimi Tenor ‎– Aulos (Vinyl LP)


£14.99 was £19.99

This product is currently sold out.

Jimi Tenor ‎– Aulos (Vinyl LP)

Label: Philophon 

Cat No: PH 33007

A1 Sugar And Spice 3:29
A2 Small Things 3:21
A3 Aulos I 0:47
A4 Ten Dimensions 5:51
A5 Afroeuropean 4:49
A6 Aulos II 0:34
B1 Vocalize My Luv 3:35
B2 Lover's Bridge 3:34
B4 128 Cosmic Rock 3:44
B5 My Baby 2:50
B6 Ki' Igba 3:46
B7 Aulos III 1:58


"Aulos" is another landmark in Jimi's fruitful career, which started back in the 80's in the dark corners of Industrial Music and which evolved consistently into his very own kind of a bright and playful Nature Music.
"Aulos" is Jimi Tenor's second album on Philophon. Basically, the core crew is the same as on his Philophon debut "Order of Nothingness": beside our Finnish singer and multi-instrumentalist we have again the two drummers Ekow Alabi Savage from Ghana and Max Weissenfeldt from Germany, the latter of whom is as well the producer of "Aulos".

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products