James Brown, Lyn Collins, Bobby Byrd - Get Down With James Brown: Live At The Apollo Vol. IV (Vinyl 2LP)

Get On Down

£25.99 was £28.99

This product is currently sold out.

Label: Get On Down

Cat No: GET54082

Vinyl release from Get On Down of the famous "Live At The Apollo" featuring the great James Brown and friends, from September 13-14, 1972.


A1 –Danny Ray - Introduction Of The J.B.’s by Danny Ray 0:55
A2 –The J.B.'s - Hot Pants Road 3:04
A3 –The J.B.'s - From The Back Side 4:34
A4 –The J.B.'s - Wine Spot 3:14
B1 –Fred Wesley - Introduction Of James Brown By Fred Wesley 0:18
B2 –James Brown - Never Can Say Goodbye 8:26
B3 –The J.B.'s - Pass The Peas 6:24
B4 –The J.B.'s - Honky Tonk 4:03
C1 –James Brown - Introduction By James Brown 0:42
C2 –The J.B.'s - Gimme Some More 3:13
C3 –James Brown - There It Is 3:01
C4 –Danny Ray - Introduction Of Lyn Collins By Danny Ray 0:26
C5 –Lyn Collins - Do Your Thing 3:50
C6 –Lyn Collins - Think (About It) 7:26
C7 –Lyn Collins - I’ll Take You There 2:57
D1 –Danny Ray - Introduction Of Bobby Byrd By Danny Ray 0:26
D2 –Bobby Byrd - I Know You Got Soul 2:54
D3 –Bobby Byrd - (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Want To Be Right 4:03
D4 –Bobby Byrd - Keep On Doin’ What You’re Doin’ 8:51

Similar Products