Jackie Mittoo - The Keyboard King at Studio One (Vinyl 2LP)

Soul Jazz Records


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Universal Sound - Soul Jazz

Cat No: US LP8


A1 Get Up And Get It 2:44
A2 Black Organ 3:10
A3 Stereo Freeze 3:06
A4 Totally Together 2:36
B1 Hot Tamale 2:23
B2 Reggae Rock 1:58
B3 Oboe 9:38
C1 Juice Box 4:37
C2 Summer Breeze 3:44
C3 P. Cafe 2:49
C4 Henry The Great 3:32
D1 Killer Diller 2:48
D2 Wall Street 7:13
D3 Darker Shade Of Black 3:14

Similar Products