Jackie McLean - It's Time (Vinyl LP)

Blue Note


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Blue Note

Cat No: ERLP 1035

• Limited edition reissue from the prestigious Blue Note catalogue with original artwork. Audiophile grade 180 g vinyl stereo LP

• Charles Tolliver (trumpet) Jackie McLean (alto saxophone) Herbie Hancock (piano) Cecil McBee (bass) Roy Haynes (drums).

• Recorded in 1964 – the style is modal post-bop, edging towards free jazz with composition shared between Tolliver and Maclean


Side 1:

1: Cancellation

2: Das' Dat

3: It's Time


Side 2:

1: Revillot

2: 'Snuff

3: Truth

Similar Products