Ikebe Shakedown ‎– Kings Left Behind (Vinyl LP)

Colemine Records


This product is currently sold out.

Ikebe Shakedown ‎– Kings Left Behind (Vinyl LP)

Label: Colemine Records

Cat No: CLMN-12034

Ten years ago, Ikebe Shakedown began pushing the boundaries of instrumental music. Each new track and live set has sent them deeper into combining the primal elements of '70s soul, raw psychedelic style, and cinematic Western soundtracks with powerful grooves and soaring melodies. Now, with their new release, Kings Left Behind, the band is giving listeners more mystery and majesty than ever before. The album features the entire group collaborating to produce tracks that deliver punches right to the gut, even as dreamy guitars and lush horn melodies and string arrangements capture the imagination.


A1 Not Another Drop 03:57
A2 Unqualified 03:25
A3 The Witness 04:07
A4 Mary's Corner 04:21
A5 Horses 03:32
B1 Hammer Into Anvil 04:06
B2 Over My Head 03:27
B3 No Going Back 03:44
B4 Kings Left Behind 04:37
B5 Not Another Drop (Reprise) 01:22

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products