I.A.O. ‎– Phase III (Vinyl 2LP)

Left Ear Records

£18.99 was £25.99

This product is currently sold out.

I.A.O. ‎– Phase III  (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Left Ear Records

Cat No: LER1023

Left Ear have put together a collection of recordings taken from the elusive Berlin band I.A.O., spanning their third phase from 1988 to 1995. Phase III commemorates the bands final line-up of three members; Achim Kohlberger, Ralf Östereich and Carsten Zielske. The sounds on this retrospective vary widely, however, link with threads of melancholic sequences, angular jamming and a focus on electronic soundscapes.


A1 Gospel IV 5:08
A2 Absublim XX 4:08
A3 Massiv XIV 3:57
A4 All Is Bliss 6:04
B1 Places Of Soul 5:35
B2 Green Earth 6:22
B3 Feel The Forgotten Sense 5:02
B4 Marshmallow Girls 4:30
C1 Topless And Shaved 2:50
C2 Drängendes Gleiten 5:33
C3 Love (Instrumental) 4:21
C4 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (Instrumental) 4:56
D1 X Meets U 5:56
D2 Je Vais Bien IV 4:40
D3 Hang On 4:33
D4 Ferns 6:11

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products