Horace Parlan - Up And Down (Vinyl LP)

Blue Note


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Blue Note

Cat No: ERLP 1036


• Limited edition reissue from the prestigious Blue Note catalogue with original artwork. Audiophile grade 180 g vinyl stereo LP

• Booker Ervin, tenor sax; Grant Green, guitar; Horace Parlan, piano; George Tucker, bass & Al Harewood, drums

• Originally released in 1963.”…. finds Parlan at a peak, and in many ways, coming into his own as a pianist and a leader.” (All Music)



Side 1:

1: The Book's Beat

2: Up And Down

3: Fugee


Side 2:

1: The Other Part Of Town

2: Lonely One

3: Light Blue 

Similar Products