Holophonor – Light Magnet (Vinyl 2LP)

World Galaxy Records

£15.99 was £24.99

This product is currently sold out.

Holophonor – Light Magnet (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: World Galaxy 

Cat No: WG006


A1 Light Magnet 1:34
A2 Santa Ynez 6:31
A3 Choose Your Own Adventure 3:53
A4 Three Song 7:00
B1 I Miss You 7:34
B2 Pioneer Intro 2:02
B3 Pioneer 6:46
C1 Dream Space 6:26
C2 Zirma 2:08
C3 E Force 3 7:30
D1 Ignore The Unicorn In The Room 1:48
D2 Invisible Cities 6:23
D3 Thank You 2:59

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products