Greg Foat - Psychosynthesis (Vinyl 2LP)

Blue Crystal Records (2)


This product is currently sold out.

Greg Foat - Psychosynthesis (Vinyl 2LP) 


The prolific Greg Foat returns with a new Synthesiser soundscape double album. Recorded during the 2020 Lockdown. This is the follow up to 'Photosynthesis' this time featuring drummer Morgan Simpson (Black Midi) 

(Click Track To Listen)

A1.  Baby Boy
A2.  Tropical Love
A3.  Above The Clouds
A4.  Underwater Fantasy
B1.  Psychosynthesis Part 1
B2 . Artic Cavern
B3.  Psychosynthesis Part 2
C1.  The Green Odyssey
C2.  Riding Into Battle
C3.  The Investigation
D1.  World Of Tiers
D2.  Subterranean Lake
D3.  Fatherhood
D4.  Crystal Gardens

Similar Products