Gensu Dean, Denmark Vessey – Whole Food (Vinyl LP)

Mello Music Group

£9.99 was £18.99

This product is currently sold out.

Gensu Dean, Denmark Vessey – Whole Food Vinyl LP

Label: Mello Music Group

Cat No: MMG-00088-1

These days everything you consume has to be checked - a vibrant outside can hide a genetically modified Frankenstein interior. Finding that 100% organically grown with no artificial rhymes can be difficult. This album is for those looking for something less calculated. Powerful production runs the range from soulful, funk filled, and hard knocking to cool, laid back easy nodders. The rhymes are politically aware without taking themselves to serious - so from the occasional judo chop to the need for sexy, dirty slutty money - Denmark explores life from the perspective of a man who grew up on minimum wage and butter sandwiches.

Includes download card.


A1 Intro
A2 The Meek
A3 Whole Food
A4 Ode To XX Chromosome
A5 Saturday
A6 Black Love
B1 Gun Emoji (Bang)
B2 Biscuits & Gravy
B3 Racka Lamb
B4 Broken Petal
B5 Surreal N_gga
B6 Let's Go (Move)


Similar Products