Funkproof - The Revival (Vinyl LP)

Tidal Waves Music


This product is currently sold out.

Funkproof - The Revival (Vinyl LP) 

Label: Tidal Waves Music

Cat No: TWM33

This unreleased 1972 Funk-bomb is now available as a deluxe 180g vinyl edition (limited to 500 copies), and also comes with an insert containing exclusive liner notes and pictures. Also included with this release is a digital download card (w/extra tracks).


A1 Mo' Funk 2:28
A2 Funk Proof 2:27
A3 The Bumble Bee Song 2:45
A4 The Smiling Children 2:08
A5 Don't Throw This Love Away 2:48
A6 Let's Funk 2:00
A7 Just Look At Your World 2:35
A8 Super Pimp 2:09
B1 Brother Puff (Inst) 2:46
B2 Smiling Faces 3:58
B3 Don't Throw This Love Away (Inst.) 2:55
B4 Theme From Soul (Inst.) 6:22
B5 Doo-Bee-Doo 2:09

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products