Fruit - Fruit (Vinyl LP)

Athens Of The North

£15.49 was £19.99

This product is currently sold out.

Fruit - Fruit Vinyl LP

Label: Athens of the North

Cat No: AOTNLP007

Fruit's existence could have gone entirely unnoticed in modern times, if it weren't the discovery of a few unsold copies of their 1978 single, "Say It". Since then Athens of the North have managed to uncover the tapes of a complete studio album by the band, unreleased for over 30 years. 


A1 If You Feel It, Say Yeah 6:45
A2 Space Lady 4:39
A3 Life Is A Challenge 4:19
A4 Lost The Love 4:17
A5 Say It (Demo) 3:53
B1 Fruit Of The Universe 5:12
B2 Say It 4:20
B3 What You Gonna Do 3:43
B4 Spring 7:18
B5 Lost The Love (Demo) 4:35

Similar Products