Free Nationals - Free Nationals (Vinyl 2LP)

Empire Records


This product is currently sold out.

Free Nationals - Free Nationals (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Empire Records

Cat No: ERE543

The debut album from Anderson Paak's band. Limited edition gold nugget vinyl.


A1 Obituaries (feat. Shafiq Husayn)
A2 Beauty & Essex (feat. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
A3 On Sight (feat. JID, Kadhja Bonet & MIKNNA)
B4 Shibuya (feat. Syd)
B5 Apartment (feat. Benny Sings)
B6 Gidget (feat. Anderson .Paak & T.Nava)
C7 RENE (feat. Callum Connor)
C8 Time (feat. Mac Miller & Kali Uchis)
C9 Cut Me a Break (feat. T.I.)
C10 Eternal Light (feat. Chronixx)
D11 Oslo 9(feat. Callum Connor, T.Nava)
D12 Lester Diamond
D13 The Rivington (feat. Conway, WestsideGunn, Joyce Wrice)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products