Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Piñata (Vinyl 2LP)

Madlib Invazion


This product is currently sold out.

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Piñata Vinyl 2xLP

Label: Madlib Invazion

Cat No:  MMS-022


A1 Supplier
A2 Scarface
A3 Deeper
A4 High - Featuring – Danny Brown
A5 Harold's
B1 Bomb - Featuring – Raekwon
B2 Shitsville
B3 Thuggin'
B4 Real
B5 Uno
C1 Robes - Featuring – Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt
C2 Broken - Featuring – Scarface
C3 Lakers
D1 Knicks
D2 Shame - Featuring – Bj The Chicago Kid
D3 Watts - Featuring – Big Time Watts
D4 Pinata - Featuring – Casey Veggies, Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Mac Miller, Meechy Darko, Sulaiman



Similar Products