Four Tet - Rounds (Vinyl 2LP)

Domino Recordings


This product is currently sold out.

Label: Domino Recordings

Cat No: RewigLP88

- 10 Year Anniversary Double Gatefold 180g Edition

- Includes Download Code + Free CD of Copenhagen Live Show.


Side A:

1. Hands

2. She Moves She

3. Frist Thing

Side B:

4. My Angel Rocks Back And Forth

5. Spirit Fingers

Side C:

6. Unspoken

7. China

Side D:

8. As Serious As Your Life

9. And They All Look Broken Hearted

10. Slow Jam

Similar Products