Floating Points ‎– Shadows EP (Vinyl 2x12")

Eglo Records


This product is currently sold out.

Floating Points ‎– Shadows EP (Vinyl 2x 12")

Label: Eglo Records

Cat No: EGLO22

Brand new 5 track EP from the one and only Floating Points, to be released on gatefold double vinyl, with spot varnish on 21st November.

As well as brand new material the EP also features some of Floating Points oldest surviving tracks. This EP is part of a collaborative project between FP & long term friend Will Hurt who has created a Max/Msp patch which studies drum machine & synthesizer activity to generate visuals in real-time. 


A Myrtle Avenue 9:57
B1 Realise 5:28
B2 Obfuse 4:11
C ARP3 9:16
D Sais 8:01

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products