Floating Points - Late Night Tales: Floating Points (Vinyl 2LP)



This product is currently sold out.

Floating Points - Late Night Tales: Floating Points (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Late Night Tales

Cat No: ALNLP52

Floating Points’ compialtion of global soul, ambient, jazz and folk treasures form the latest in the acclaimes Late Night Tales series.


1 Sarah Davachi - "Track 1" (live In Portland - Excerpt)
2 Carlos Walker - "Via Lactea"
3 The Rationals - "Glowin'"
4 William S Fischer - "Chains"
5 Max Roach - "Equipoise"
6 Abu Talib - "Blood Of An American"
7 Sweet & Innocent - "Express Your Love"
8 Robert Vanderbilt & The Foundation Of Souls - "A Message Especially From God"
9 A Message Especially From God - "A Message Especially From God"
10 Alain Bellaiche - "Sun Blues"
11 Alain Bellaiche - "Sea Fluorescent"
12 Kara-Lis Coverdale - "Moments In Love" (Excerpt)
13 Azimuth - "The Tunnel"
14 Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - "Milk" (Excerpt)
15 Toshimaru Nakamura - "Nimb#59"
16 Floating Points - "The Sweet Time Suite"
17 Lauren Laverne - "Ah! Why, Because The Dazzling Sun"

PLEASE NOTE: See our Pre-Order Shipping Policy before placing an order.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products