Femi Kuti / Made Kuti ‎– Legacy + (Vinyl 2LP)

Partisan Records

£16.99 was £22.99

This product is currently sold out.

Femi Kuti / Made Kuti ‎– Legacy + (Vinyl 2LP)

Label: Partisan Records

Cat No: PTKF2189-1


         Femi Kuti - Stop The Hate

A1    Femi Kuti  -  Pà Pá Pà     
A2    Femi Kuti  -  As We Struggle Everyday     
A3    Femi Kuti  -  Stop The Hate     
A4    Femi Kuti  -  Land Grab     
A5    Femi Kuti  -  Na Bigmanism Spoil Government     
B1    Femi Kuti   - You Can't Fight Corruption With Corruption     
B2    Femi Kuti   - Show Of Shame     
B3    Femi Kuti   - Privatisation     
B4    Femi Kuti   - Set Your Minds and Souls Free     

        Made Kuti - For(e)ward

A1    Made Kuti  -  Free Your Mind     
A2    Made Kuti  -  Your Enemy     
A3    Made Kuti  -  Blood     
A4    Made Kuti  -  Different Streets     
B1    Made Kuti  -  Higher You'll Find     
B2    Made Kuti  -  Hymn     
B3    Made Kuti  -  Young Lady     
B4    Made Kuti  -  We Are Strong    

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products