Ezy & Isaac – Soul Rock (Vinyl LP)

Hot Casa Records

£12.99 was £17.99

This product is currently sold out.

Ezy & Isaac – Soul Rock Vinyl LP

Label: Hot Casa Records

Cat No: HC 38

Includes inner sleeve with photos and interview.


A1 Take Off !!! 5:10
A2 Not All Bad - Not All Good 2:57
A3 Sad To See You Go Away 4:10
A4 Bawagbe 3:08
B1 Don't Step On My Shoes 5:10
B2 Bad Day 3:05
B3 All We Need Is Love 3:00
B4 Got To Move 3:05
B5 I'm Ready For You Baby 4:15

Similar Products