Exile – Baker's Dozen (Vinyl LP)

Fat Beats

£14.99 was £19.99

This product is currently sold out.

Exile – Baker's Dozen (Vinyl LP)

Label: Fat Beats

Cat No: BDZ008

The latest compilation of instrumentals from LA beatmaker, Exile.


A1 Eggsyle
A2 Do You Know?
A3 Bravery
A4 I Say It's True
A5 Bopwiddit'
A6 Hawaiian Sofa King
B7 Do Not Touch
B8 Heavens Gates
B9 Bom Bomb
B10 This Is Your Life
B11 Love To The World
B12 First Things Second
C If You're Down

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products