Egil Monn-Iversen – Himmel Og Helvete (Vinyl LP)

Moving Music


This product is currently sold out.

Egil Monn-Iversen – Himmel Og Helvete Vinyl LP

Label: Moving Music

Cat No: MM01

First release from Norwegian label Moving Music, focussing on unreleased soundtracks. Jazz soundtrack from cult movie 'Heaven and Hell', originally recorded in 1969.

Check out our other Soundtracks.


A1 Heaven And Hell 3:02
A2 Pytagoras 6:13
A3 Zatek's Tema 3:07
A4 Club 13 8:11
B1 Vigelandsparken 1:13
B2 Zatek's Tema 2 4:10
B3 Møte Med Hasj 1:40
B4 Østerdalsgate Blues 4:08
B5 Syretripp 4:21
B6 Heaven And Hell (Instrumental) 3:02

Similar Products