Dexter Story – Bahir (Vinyl LP)

Soundway Records

£9.99 was £15.99

This product is currently sold out.

Dexter Story – Bahir (Vinyl LP)

Label: Soundway Records

Cat No: SNDWLP128

LA-based multi-instrumentalist and producer Dexter Story’s new studio album  via Soundway Records. Described by Story as “a snapshot of the last few years of my immersive study of the Horn of Africa,” Bahir’s 13 tracks mix Ethiopian jazz, Tuareg grooves, ekista dance rhythms, Afro-funk, Somalian soul, and contemporary jazz influences.


A1 Techawit
A2 Bila
A3 Gold
A4 Electric Gurage
A5 Mamdooh
A6 Buna Be Chow
B1 Ras
B2 Jijiga Jijiya
B3 Desta's Groove
B4 Shuruba Song
B5 Bahir
B6 Abebaye

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products