Denis Sulta - Aye Spoake Te Sumwuhn & They Listenhd (Vinyl 2LP)

Ninja Tune


This product is currently sold out.

Denis Sulta - Aye Spoake Te Sumwuhn & They Listenhd (Vinyl 2LP) 

Label: Ninja Tune

Cat No: ZEN12520

Only you know yourself better than anyone else will ever.” This mantra is something that Denis Sulta thinks about regularly and works hard to portray, not just verbally but sonically. Having come from a classically trained musical background and pursuing his enthusiasm love and passion for the “only language that he knows how to speak fluently”, he is set to release “Aye Spoake Te Sumwuhn & They Listenhd”—a new 8-track EP—on Ninja Tune on 8th November.


A1 InNarito
A2 Gas Whillis (While I Paint My Nails)
B1 ForTee
B2 I'm Not Always Right, So I Listen
C1 Matthew Keeps Me Pirrie
C2 It's Tough, But Not As Much As The Dream Is Worth (Joseph)
D1 Dan (Will Some Day Know How Special He Makes Me Feel)
D2 Welcome, To The Rest Of My Life

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Similar Products